Presented in collaboration with our customers

The live, online QA Today series focuses on: work-from-home QA strategies and solutions; efficiency and efficacy of workflow automation; and the latest advances for SRS/SBRT QA.

Each QA Today event features:

  • Clinical presentations followed by live technology demonstrations
  • Q & A with industry thought leaders
  • Insights into adapting and excelling in the "new normal"
  • Electronic Starbucks gift cards for your next coffee break

Spots are limited. Register for your preferred session now. >


QA Today - Session 2

Two-hour session begins at 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET (September 23) and 7 AM JST / 8 AM AEST (September 24).

Performing QA Remotely in the Age of COVID
Jason Tracy, M.S., DABR, Sun Nuclear Medical Physicist

Optimizing Patient & Machine QA
Mark Young, M.S., Queen of The Valley Hospital, Napa, CA

SunCHECK Demonstration

Efficient & Advanced End-to-End Stereotactic QA
Brett Miller, M.S., DABR, Lead Medical Physicist, University of Tennessee Medical Center

SNC Patient & MultiMet-WL Cube Demonstration


Join us at Session 2


QA Today - Session 3

Two-hour session begins at 6 PM PT (September 24) and 10 AM JST / 11 AM AEST (September 25).

Performing QA Remotely in the Age of COVID
Greg Robinson, M.S., DABR, Sun Nuclear Medical Physicist

Workflow Automation & Standardization for Patient & Machine QA
Richard Short, Medical Physics Specialist Advanced, Adem Crosby Centre, Sunshine Coast University Hospital, Australia

SunCHECK Demonstration

Single Isocenter, Multiple Target Radiosurgery & Critical QA Procedures
Joel Poder, Ph.D., Radiation Oncology Medical Physics Specialist, St. George Cancer Care Center, Australia

SNC Patient & MultiMet-WL Cube Demonstration


Join us at any or all Sessions


QA Today - Session 1

This section took place September 16, and is no longer open for registrations.

Performing QA Remotely in the Age of COVID
Jennifer Hamilton, M.E., DABR, Sun Nuclear Medical Physicist

Improving Patient & Machine QA Workflows with Automation
Jessica Kelley, Ph.D., UF Health Cancer Center at Orlando Health

SunCHECK Demonstration

Simplifying CyberKnife®& Linac-based Stereotactic QA
Joey Spring, M.S., St. Joseph/Candler Health System

SNC Patient & MultiMet-WL Cube Demonstration