Featured Resources & Events

events

ASTRO Annual Meeting

October 23-25 | San Antonio, TX

At the 2022 ASTRO Annual Meeting, we invite you to explore a stronger Sun Nuclear in booth 980. Throughout the meeting, we'll feature advancements for better Quality Management and better care. With CIRS now part of Sun Nuclear, we look forward to featuring our expanded Quality Management portfolio at ASTRO.

Join us in booth 980 for demonstrations and clinical talks. Preview the schedule and highlighted solutions.

See what's new in booth 980

On-Demand Webinar

Best of QADS Webinar Series

Earlier this year, we welcomed participants from around the world to the 2022 QA & Dosimetry Symposium in Orlando, Florida. Now, we are pleased to announce the Best of QADS Webinar Series — a live, online series that features a selection of QADS presenters with the highest rated talks. Join us for these practical, timely clinical insights.

Register to join

events

May 2022 Release Event // On Demand

On May 17, Sun Nuclear held a live, online Release Event, with an inside look at what’s new.

Hear from our experts on exciting product releases arriving this spring, with advancements for evolving workflows for Medical Physics teams.

Watch on-demand

downloads

2022 Solutions Portfolio

April 9, 2021

Browse a downloadable PDF of Sun Nuclear's key, comprehensive solutions for Quality Management in Radiation Therapy and Diagnostic Imaging.

Browse & download now


Signup or read selected articles from our monthly newsletter.


Webinars

Prostate brachytherapy transrectal ultrasound imaging workshop for medical physicists
Live Webinar

Prostate brachytherapy transrectal ultrasound imaging workshop for medical physicists

Andrea Doyle, Ph.D, PGDip, BSc(Hons)

September 28 | 14:00 CEST | 8:00 AM US ET

Benchmarking In-Vivo Dosimetry Systems: Results from a SunCHECK User Survey
Live Webinar

Benchmarking In-Vivo Dosimetry Systems: Results from a SunCHECK User Survey

Aisling Haughey, M.Sc.
North West Cancer Center

September 29 | 12 PM US ET | 16:00 GMT

Best of QADS: Commissioning and QA of HyperArc/Edge
Live Webinar

Best of QADS: Commissioning and QA of HyperArc/Edge

Richard Popple, Ph.D.
University of Alabama at Birmingham, U.S.

October 4 | 12 PM US ET | 18:00 CEST

Optimizing SRS QA & Characterizing Geometric Accuracy for Use of MR in Treatment Planning
Live Webinar

Optimizing SRS QA & Characterizing Geometric Accuracy for Use of MR in Treatment Planning

Soufiane Chouaf, M.Sc.
Sun Nuclear

October 5 | 15:00 CET | 9 AM US ET


Key Publications


Featured Events

ASTRO 2022

October 23-25 | San Antonio, TX

At the ASTRO Annual Meeting, we invite you to explore a stronger Sun Nuclear in booth 980. Throughout the meeting, we'll feature advancements for better Quality Management and better care.

Preview our talk schedule and featured solutions

Best of QADS Webinar Series

Earlier this year, we welcomed participants from around the world to the 2022 QA & Dosimetry Symposium in Orlando, Florida. Now, we are pleased to announce the Best of QADS Webinar Series — a live, online series that features a selection of QADS presenters with the highest rated talks. Hear from speakers on:

  • In-Vivo Dosimetry
  • Medical Physics 3.0
  • SRS/SBRT Commissioning
  • and more

See the full schedule and register to join

2022 Release Event

On-Demand

  • Learn about the new SaaS option for the SunCHECKTM Platform
  • Get an overview of the new SunSCANTM 3D the next-generation cylindrical water scanning system
  • Hear about CIRS solutions now available through Sun Nuclear
  • Gain insights on other Sun Nuclear releases and the latest updates from your trusted provider of Quality Management Solutions

Watch now >